Anfragen

Maschinenanfragen

maschinen@oms-ips.de

Serviceanfragen

service@oms-ips.de

Ersatzteileanfragen

ersatzteile@oms-ips.de

Ansprechpartner

_MG_0894.jpg

Franco Mazza

Geschäftsleitung

07251-9377660

franco.mazza@oms-ips.de

_MG_0890.jpg

Torsten Vogt

Verkaufsleitung

0159-04371361

torsten.vogt@oms-ips.de

Kontakt

OMS International Packaging Solution GmbH
Lußhardtstrasse 4
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Tel.07251-9377660
Fax.07251-9377661
E-Mail. info@oms-ips.de

Registerart: Handelsregister

Register / Ort: Amtsgericht Mannheim

Registernummer: 714155

Umsatzsteuer ID: DE280935371

Kammer: IHK Karlsruhe

_Z2A6994.jpg

Corinna Capilli

Büroleitung

07251-9377658

corinna.capilli@oms-ips.de

STS.JPG

Stefan Schönfeld

Serviceleitung

07251-9377658

stefan.schoenfeld@oms-ips.de

MK.JPG

Mark Kasper

Servicetechniker

07251-9377658

mark.kasper@oms-ips.de

NR.JPG

Nicky Rolle

Servicetechniker

07251-9377658

nicky.rolle@oms-ips.de

oms world.JPG

Sonia Ferrando

Buchhaltung

07251-9377660

sonia.ferrando@oms-ips.de